BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

SPM last day tomorrow =)

Okay, the papers I had done were fine. Just Morale studies was a little disappointed. =/ Then paper 3 for all science subjects, were a little risky because creativity had led me to do my ‘own’ experiments. Anyway, 75% A1 99% also A1, of course get the marks just over the border since less effort is need.

BM – quite fine, paper 1 section B 3 pages only enough? Their target didn’t kena while Paper 2 target komsas came out as told. The shit Andrew Choo, ini kena itu kena, kena your head la. You gave so much notes, of course kena a bit la. Where’s the 100% kena tips? Later you will kena ISA.

BI  – same as BM, while continuous writing only wrote 2 pages. I didn’t count because the time was limited. =/ Anyway, I never train myself to write lengthly essay because it’s unnecessary. =) Btw got KBKK questions.

i)  What is your wish? (I don’t remember but something like that)

ii)  Why do you think so?

Aiya… so tough. I never thought of this question coming out.😛

Sejarah – paper 1 kinda tough, I circled 15 answers that were unsure. After checked, 70% of the smart guess was correct =), thus it’s 35/40. Then paper 2 was the best part, many KBKK questions. Arab Jahiliah…. what you think about this society then you can answer it eg. mencuri, merampas, minum arak, tanam bayi etc etc….I can write so much till I dropped despite tension of English paper 1. I should not have read so many craps since it’s different from previous year.

Maths – paper 1 I felt like so stress during exam, unknown reason, anyway 35/40 =(. I wrote the submission for paper 2 in Malaysia Student’s blog, how can I not know how to do it. =P Anyway my target for set came out as told. Why depend on those stupid seminar since I also can target it?

Add Math – paper 1 I went panic during exam because I was late to start the exam. Actually it’s quite easy but I don’t know how to do question 1 and 25 lol… Just kidding. Paper 2 was kinda ‘tulan’ because came out tangene in trigonometry. I used half session for section A, I was so panic and wanna give up as I hadn’t done other sections. Then I speed 10 minutes on section C and an hour on section B. This was my first time thiking section B kinda simple to do and answers were really make sense.

Moral – Arghh….. forget it. After brain teasing add math, who is going to do well in moral?

Chemistry – The best out of 3 subjects. Paper 1 i did quite sum of careless, then 44/50. Paper 2 I did very smooth in every question. Later in paper 3 I was like WTH…

Biology – Argh… one word, TOUGH. Paper 1 was okay for me, 45/50. Paper 2 has many questions made me tilting my head, hope to hit the scheme answers. Paper 3 was the worst! The total area with uneven shades, how to find?? Using the thread given to tie the paper? You must be kidding.

Physics – Better than Biology, Paper 1 is toughest out of 3, anyway still got 45/50. Why all papers’ mistakes also nearly same? Wrong around 5 and 6. -.- I hope EST would be better. Paper 2 was kinda easy as I didn’t find difficultly in section B which was my worst part but paper 3… still tough for me. Arghh….

Hope tomorrow would be better. LAST DAY OF THE EXAM!!! Hope paper 2 can get 30/30 =) and paper 1 section B that can be put many scientific terms.

November 26, 2008 - Posted by | SPM |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

