BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Trial paper results

I got my result back.  Some papers are so unfortunate, like BM and Moral. My BM paper’s marks declined because of the essay part. I wrote racist sentences about Ahmad Ismail.😛 It’s all my opinion and that had caused a tragedy to the score. While moral is because of the ‘kami’ word that should be put ‘masyarakat’ according to the question. -.- All of these troubles happened because of essay questions. Now I realize we must praise government in order to get high marks. Criticize and your BM will be over.😦

No opinion for English as my marks are constant everytime. Math is not that upset but not too bad either. Just made some careless mistakes and my teacher took the math’s marking scheme as the holy bible. Anything beyond the marking scheme is considered wrong. O.o

EST is like ROFL? because my marks are quite satisfied in paper 1. The answers for paper 2 were leaked at the last minute but didn’t fully memorize because I was chatting with my teacher at that time.😄

Add Math, they said that my monitor is so-called highest. Ok ok… I am okay with that. She even told me she’s the highest in front of me, so ego huh… =.= Actually I already knew the marks before she asked me, I’m higher than hers.🙂 I was smiling when she told me she’s higher than me. Her streak ends here. If my score added with project marks I can get A1 while she’s still A2. Well, I’m proud of my performance in Add Math.

Well, all the papers are leaked but I didn’t take the tips seriously. Ended up damaging some papers.

The paper leaked like crazy below

Sejarah… it’s impossible to score full marks without having tips. Whole class had the so-called tips, so it’s win-win situations. It only matters if you can memorise or not. Well, I memorized and added with some creativity. There are some students who even cheated during exam.😄 It’s better to cheat before exam than during exam.

Chem… I got the paper today. It’s higher than my expectation. It really creates a gap.😛 Anyway, I did work for it. I did memorise the compulsory things for the exam. It’s because I saw my friends got the tips but did not so well.

Now waiting for Physics and Biology. Now I’m looking for Physics’ marks. If I can get A for this subject, then streak As will be in my hand. The only thing concerned is I have to maintain the grades. It won’t be hard at all after several preparations.🙂 I’m collecting trial paper from other states, waiting for 30 days interval before SPM to start another intensive. Also trying to go to seminar from other tuition centres to gather tips for SPM and sharing with each other the tips.

The Do list

1) Do trial papers with scheme for the correct answers. Forget past year questions, the questions are too few. The scheme is very important to plan your techniques.

2) Take a look on some JUJ papers as they are quite helpful and effective. I like the EST paper.😛

3) Go to other tuition centres’ seminar for tips and tricks. Hell to pay but I will be using BSN Giro sponsered by government to pay it. Hope it’s enough.

4) Share tips with my friends. We shared together the tips you gathered or I gathered. It’s mutual benefit anyway.

That’s all for my sharing. Hope it will benefit you.🙂

October 8, 2008 - Posted by | SPM |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

