BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

My submission posted

I saw my submission posted in Malaysia Student’s blog. You can read it here. It’s about Modern Mathematics tips to score in SPM. I wrote that post due to insufficient time to write lengthy submission. I took a few days to analyze and type it. Anyway, I won nothing for the contest but some satisfactions since I got quite good reception by this submission. Even though I didn’t win, I should get Most Helpful and Informative Submission Award, right?😛 Just kidding

🙂 Hope this will benefit students who will be sitting for SPM this year.
If I’m given a chance to contribute, I may write Chemistry.🙂 No time for this, no joke. SPM left 38 days only. Gotta pump my weak subjects as much as I can.

P.S : I got the comments more than any other posts for the contest.😄

October 3, 2008 - Posted by | SPM |

1 Comment »

  1. Congrats for scoring straight As in your SPM. All the best to you. Feel free to share your knowledge and tips by submitting posts to our website. Thanks.

    Comment by Chong | March 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

