BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Day 4 & 5

LOL… Add. Maths is the bomb! The paper 2 was freaking tough. I nearly blackout during that time. Anyway, I’m not satisfied with paper 2. Hope to get marks’ compensation from paper 1.

Today moral studies was quite okay for me, since I memorized nearly all the vital values’ definitions. I was so damn proud that I had solved Section A which carries 80 marks in three-quarter hour. I had 1 1/2 hours to waste in essay part and 45 minutes to sleep. Well, hope to get an A1 in my hand. I heard that my friend had the so-called tips but didn’t tell me. Anyway, the tips are unnecessary for this time.

Tomorrow is History, a problematic subject. I was shocked that they had the so-called tips (percentage of coming out is very high). I think I can relax for this time. Hope the best for tomorrow.

September 17, 2008 - Posted by | SPM |

2 Comments »

  1. tomorrow is est~~a free A!
    sorry,if the friend that you mean is me..
    i also get the tips during nighttime..
    i can to school cai study de..

    again,gambateh to you!
    jenny have gv me the physics and chemistry tips today~
    tell me if you want,but i think you must have got it in seminar or wat~haha!

    Comment by terrykhoo | September 18, 2008 | Reply

  2. isn’t that tips from hoon kwan? i want 3 science subjects tips lol… The seminar is piece of crap

    Comment by bobbysecretmail | September 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

