BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Trial SPM Day 3

These 2 days I went to seminar Berita Harian at Gombak, Selangor. It’s freaking far and cost me a sum of money for taxi.

Taxi = RM15
Bus = RM1.80 -.-”

Well, the seminar wasn’t that bad. I can learn something for SPM, NOT Trial… no tips were given during that time. Today, my friend asked me about Utada’s album. What’s in her mind? Is she a fan of Utada or just trying to make me glad?:/ I’m too dumb to detect it.😛

Today is Mathematics paper 1 and paper 2. Paper 1 was fairly simple but careless mistakes always occur. For paper 2, I started it by doing Section B. I found that it was easier to do section B 1st. Therefore, I have a lot times to solve section A. I had done it 1/2 hour before passing up. However, question 10 was quite weird because m/s was changed to km/h. I left earth as a sphere question which was unnecessary. I tried to do it but I didn’t manage to complete it on time.

Well, tomorrow Add. Math, the doomsday! (not for me :P) Hope the questions that come out wouldn’t be that complicated.

September 15, 2008 - Posted by | SPM |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

