BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Trial SPM next week

I have been inactive for a while, not because I was busy, I’m just too lazy to blog. SPM trial is around the corner and it’s really giving pressure to form 5 students. It’s said that my trial SPM’s grade will be substituted if a cup of coffee is poured on my SPM paper. My mind tells me I’m not ready to take the exam. Anyway, I will try my best to complete it without the stupid tips. Now my concern is on History and 3 Science subjects, which all you need to memorise. -.- Try to score around 3B in my trial. Also hoping my real SPM paper won’t get into flash flood. That’s all for today, I’m going to study.

September 6, 2008 - Posted by | Blogging |

1 Comment »

  1. HOW DARE YOU SAID FOR AWHILE? It’s have been 4 months! Anything is possible in this period!

    Comment by Desmond | September 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

