BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Tagged by Ikmal

   I like being tagged and it most asks your personal things, and this is my 1st time to be tagged by Ikmal.

1. What is your dream when you were a small kid ?
I don’t have any dream at all because what comes to life always ends to death. I hate those superhero cartoons and series since I’m a kid. Now I know a human just needs survival.

2. What is the happiest thing in your life ?
Getting straight A in PMR and performing at Stadium Merdeka on 31st August 2007 with Soka Gakkai as the highlight performance.

3. What do you wish to have right now ?
I have many wishes to have right now😛 Getting better in b-boying, education, blogging and ‘her’ being nice to me…. Anyway, healthy is better than wealthy.

4. When was the last time you horse laugh ?
I don’t horse laugh but I like to watch Jim Carrey does this when he’s in Living Color.

5. What did you realize recently ?
I found out I have boycott my academic performance and practise b-boying (although I don’t consider myself as a b-boy, but I do what I like to right now and the time hasn’t come yet). I also have found my feeling is getting towards her, but I have lost all my past chances and worsen the situations. :S

6. Which bad habit in you is the most unacceptable ?
Daydreaming and shy. I always fail to maximize my abilities on everything.

7. When you are unhappy , what will you do ?
Get some breakbeats to start b-boying and seek for ‘kinda useless’ advices from my friends.

8. What are you afraid of losing ?
My family and friends. They’re essential in my life.

9. Within 5 years , which target is the most realistic ?
Not sure, things always beyond our expectations.

10. When you meet someone you like, will you profess or hide your feelings?
I would hide it because I’m always afraid that we can’t even become friends after the confession if she doesn’t like me. Things are not as easy as drama series.

11. List out 3 kind of people you hate the most ?
The ones that like to make cold jokes.
The ones who like to show off although they’re not good.
The ones who are arrogant.

12. Define loneliness
Loneliness is when you’re being alone and shunned by the society.

13. Are you satisfied with your life now ?
Never, I always try to upgrade myself recently. I also work hard to get what I want but not in realism way.

14. When is the most recent time you felt touched ?
When I see Lydia Shum is still laughing although she knows she’s going to be dead soon due to the cancer.

15. Where is the most beautiful place that you had visited ?
My bedroom ( I feel sleepy…. )

16. A song that is playing in your mind recently
Goldrush (a breakbeat song) because I feel this song symbolises my mood right now.

17. If you have a wish that come true, what is it ?
I’m not gonna tell you because I have multiple wishlists (I’m so greedy).😛

18. Do you have anything to be worried or scared recently?
Future exams and her reaction towards my movements.

19. If the world is going to end, what will you do?
Confess to anyone that is important to me and do a gainer from tall building to end my life.

20. Do you love the person that tagged you?
No!! I’m not gay!! But I like him to tag me up.

I tag:
-Who
-Likes
-To
-Be
-Tagged

February 28, 2008 - Posted by | Blogging

2 Comments »

  1. wat do u mean he tagg u up?
    the question all ask by him?
    i blur blur de..
    wakaka..

    Comment by 许大慧学弟 | February 29, 2008 | Reply

  2. it’s like playing hide and seek, when a person touches u, then u play your role to touch them. So now you’re tagged by me.😛 Answer all the questions above with your answers in your blog. Remember to tell me after you finish it. It’s fun to play.

    Comment by bobbysecretmail | February 29, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

