BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Ignoring problem in my life

    Today,I ain’t feel good…and today is worse than before.I don’t know if ignoring people is a trend or what,I found nowaday many people do like that and I’m the victim of this trend!

     It’s like when you’re greeting them, you’re like greeting with airs saying ‘How are you?’ WTH…. You don’t get any response while they’re looking at you ‘ON THE SPOT’,and I feel they intend to do it. When I asked them why ‘loudly‘,they said “I’m thinking something and I can’t hear what you said just now”. Huh?You think I’m stupid? It’s not once but multiple times.

      I just get too sick of these people now. If you don’t like me,just saying ‘I hate you,you Son of a b*tch’ rather than ignoring me. I won’t know what you’re thinking if you don’t say it out.I always ‘huh’ because i have hearing problem,my brain has got problem interpretting the sound waves so I failed to converse with you people face to face when my brain can’t interpret, then I will answer them randomly like chess pre-made sentences. exp : “Oh….”. But that’s not the topic right now.

     My mum joins a buddhism belief (not to mention it in order not to provoke controversy). Last time she had a time being treated in the same way as I am , and she said not to be friend with that biatch. She told us again and again until my dad and I faded up. At last that biatch felt guilty and I didn’t say she had become good or whatsoever.

    She always asked me to chanting,chanting and chanting…..for your own good and when a good situation comes,she must be connecting the fortunes with the belief of chanting. exp : “You got the good result in exam! It must be the power of chanting,it blessed you.” (Like I’m chanting instead of studying to get the result,what a jerk.) Bla bla bla…. It’s not like you will get opportunity to become next prime minister if you do chant. I forced myself to join to have better relationship with my mum because she’s like anti me when I refused to join.

     Now,it is my turn. I hate 3 guys because they seem to be gang up ignoring me.It really gets on my nerve. I don’t mind if you three intend to ignore me all the time,BUT they talked to when they felt they want to. Don’t you think this situation pissed me up?

     I told my mum about it and she was standing AGAINST me blaming that I’m easily to get anger (Ok,I know I get angry easily,but I just cannot see myself being emotionally bullied) and she said my dad and I are easily to get angry but she doesn’t know that she’s the fastest person to get angry in my family. Nobody would acknowledge their weaknesses…. until you’re being told so BY OTHER PEOPLE YOU AREN’T CLOSE,as you won’t hear the truth from your family.

      After that, I reminded my mum about how she was being treated like that to support my evidences.But she told me that nobody forces me to join the belief,but I’ve never tried to mean that,but she does force me join it… Her face turned sour and saying don’t want to hear it by using her long working time as an excuse.Her working hour from 5am to 12am,who won’t get crazy? So I forgave her.😛

      Earlier my mum asked me to open lottery results via internet.She started to sleep at that time,but I woke her up and she scolded by saying something not logical to the condition…. and I fought back (I respected her but I cannot control myself from being disgraced). What’s the conclusion? There’s a gap between my mum and I because of the belief….

        It seems my family sucks, and also we’ve never had family day on Sunday.Even my parents didn’t care at all on their marriage anniversary on 28th December,no present and dinner too.

        My mum has to work on her stall all night long.Meanwhile, my dad has to ‘relax‘ saying that he got stress helping my mum cooking curry and his ‘relax’ is meant to go for horse gambling,what a jerk.My bro always goes to his girlfriend house sleeping everyday,I mean EVERYDAY,he comes home when he feels he wants to.My sis is married and having a girl baby,she has her own family to take care and she comes home sometimes it’s like once a month or even LESS (not coming home). They all are leaving me all alone everyday. I found myself is the REAL ‘Mr Lonely’….lol

P.S : This post isn’t provoking any controversy.Just a part of my bad feeling today.Also please comments the situation and share with other people if you’re happened to be like me. My life isn’t really that bad actually,just written to be seemed that awful…. but it actually happened.

December 30, 2007 - Posted by | Blogging

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

