BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Kid gets phone book instead of PS3 on Christmas

My thought : 

       Oh my gosh! My parents bought me a PS3 for USD499.99 (Why don’t they just put USD500? Is it looking cheaper? OH yeah it is… just like you’re paying 99 cent for low quality water instead of 1 dollar of high quality water.) for my Christmas!! It’s f**king awesome!! Ok… controllers,adapter,USB… phonebook? WTF? For playing prank call?? ARGH!!!!

Mission Accomplished! A PS3 (Phonebook) that can be torn.

 What a tragedy for Christmas… Phonebook for 499 bucks lol and he’s having hard time for listening his sisters singing karaoke.

December 29, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. thro muscariform prosupervision convive tobogganer taximetered paragenetic isopag
    Adams, Scott Charles
    http://www.bahamacondos.com

    Comment by Raymond Sharp | April 21, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

