BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Got a N73. Price? Priceless

    Nokia N73     

                Last time,I used Nokia 2600,my bro got it from a shopping mall’s toilet as someone left inside.A few months later,the the screen turned cloudy andI can’t see the centre screen as it is completely blocked.So I was hoping for better phone and of course,able toattach memory card on it. So I told my aunt about the problem,she told me to get me a new phone from Hong Kong LAST YEAR… last year. It is a year ago…

       I had waited for so long and got excited for nothing as she said there are no English in the phone (WTF? I can’t read Chinese words).A few months ago after a,she bought me a Motorola L6. It is not a bad phone,just doesn’t have memory card compatibility.

       So I put my guts on the stage and complained about it.Just for fun as I don’t expect for better phone,suddenly she took one of her many phones,N73 to trade with the L6.My thought was ‘marvellous!’ as I never owned a costly phone before.Who doesn’t want better phone?

       I have so many functions needed to be discovered and I’ve never spent money on mobile phone… Anyway, Nokia 2600 = RM0 , Motorola L6 = RM0 and Nokia N73 = RM0   Total : Priceless (As there is no amount)

November 18, 2007 - Posted by | Cool

13 Comments »

  1. eleh… so now u r using n73 lar??? SO….

    Comment by maimai | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. 3 months adi…. now only u know? Booo….. BTW it’s a present.😀

    Comment by bobbysecretmail | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  3. shong lar u… n73… mine n70 oni…. its a present lagi shong lar… lolll…. birthday present ar? lolll

    Comment by maimai | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  4. nope, a sudden present.😛 I never get such things during birthday. But my N73 cacat 1 wor… very slow and play game also susah….

    Comment by bobbysecretmail | February 4, 2008 | Reply

  5. y so cacat? d camera good den enuf lar… err.. i seldom play games wif my n70… unless i m superb boring den oni wil pla awhile… not interested in game…

    Comment by maimai | February 4, 2008 | Reply

  6. Camera not that good also… when going to concert cannot get nice shot. I like those games, but also only when superb boring…:P

    Comment by bobbysecretmail | February 5, 2008 | Reply

  7. hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    Comment by ghassan | May 23, 2008 | Reply

  8. fudu mobile hai mat lena

    Comment by ganda bacha | May 28, 2008 | Reply

  9. hhhmmmm, tak rozumiem vam deti, ale som tu asik odveca teraz, bo vsak SLovensko medzi americanmi….fuu

    Comment by kajushqa | June 12, 2008 | Reply

  10. niceee

    Comment by enes | June 12, 2008 | Reply

  11. Hi Abdul Rasheed Toofan Ahmadzai Zawan from SaidKaram,Pakteya,Afghanistan i have one nokia n73 but how can i use it just send me the way to use it i like it bexouse it is so nice mobile for me i like so much thanks for your company.

    this is my cell number +93-797-058-076

    Comment by Rasheed Toofan Ahmadzai Zawan | June 13, 2008 | Reply

  12. weterytqey

    Comment by tanjeer | June 14, 2008 | Reply

  13. my name is tanjeer
    i use this phone

    Comment by tanjeer | June 14, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

