BobbySecretMail’s Blog~

I blog whatever I want to…

Oh my~ It’s so unusual name… but usual terms for us.

There are several place that we don’t know but actually we spoke it for thousand times…

The nominations are….

Condom,French

Fucking,Austria

Gay,Russia

Pussy,France

Example :
I live in Condom.. LOL
I like fucking (Who knows if he mentions the place or actually he does.)
I love my Pussy [Reference to city,of course (Nah,I don’t think so)]

Are they living happily if the places’ names are used for cursing?

 By the way,there are more nominations to be found at here

November 14, 2007 - Posted by | Fact, Humour

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

